New England Clinical Supplies Organization


Welcome to the Virtual NECSO 27th to the 30th of October 2020 Meeting Registration Page

event_image

The Virtual NECSO meeting is a week-long forum for folks to learn the latest clinical supplies information & trends. The meeting will be Tuesday through Thursday 1.5 hours per day from 3pm EDT/noon PDT to 4:30 pm EDT/1:30pm PDT.

Topics for this meeting include:
  • How to improve the relationship between ClinOps and CMC

  • EU CT Regulation - Where we're at with it?

  • Employ technology to better manage your clinical supply chain; Latest functionality for IRT - how simuations can help

  • Patient mobile devices (wearables) integration and data capture

This meeting will be conducted virtually and sign on information will be provided shortly.

We look forward to receiving your registration below! 
Date
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020   Add date to your calendar
Time
  • 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm EST
Contact
Select How You Are Registering
  • I am registering now
    I am registering two or more people

    I have already registered and want to edit my registration
    I forgot my password / I don't have a password