event_image

Contact
Accommodations
  • If you have questions or need any accommodations for a workshop please contact Cecilia Lunt.
Personal Information
  • * = Required
Additional Information
  • * = Required
Sessions
  • Pedagogy Workshops

     
    Date: Friday, January 29, 2021
    Time: 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 36

     
    Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Time: 01:30 pm to 03:30 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 48

     
    Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 42

     
    Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 35

  • TCU Online Workshops

     
    Date: Monday, January 25, 2021
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 43

     
    Date: Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 44

     
    Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Time: 09:00 am to 11:00 am
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 43

     
    Date: Monday, February 1, 2021
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 41

     
    Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 48

     
    Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Time: 09:00 am to 11:00 am
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 47

     
    Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Time: 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 48

     
    Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 42

     
    Date: Friday, February 12, 2021
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 42

     
    Date: Monday, February 15, 2021
    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 44

     
    Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Time: 01:30 pm to 03:30 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 47

     
    Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Time: 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 48

     
    Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Time: 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
    ONLINE
    Seats Available: 46

     
    Date: Friday, March 5, 2021
    Time: 01:00 pm to 02:30 pm
    WEBINAR
    Space available: 43