event image

Contact
Accommodations
  • If you have questions or need any accommodations for a workshop please contact Cecilia Lunt.
Personal Information
  • * = Required
Additional Information
  • * = Required
Sessions

  • A minimum of 1 option must be selected from across all groups.

  • Campus Connection

     
    Date: Thursday, February 23, 2023
    Time: 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 27

     
    Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2023
    Time: 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 24

     
    Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2023
    Time: 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 25

  • Faculty-Led

     
    Date: Thursday, March 2, 2023
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 29

     
    Date: Thursday, February 9, 2023
    Time: 02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 17

     
    Date: Friday, March 3, 2023
    Time: 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208

  • Pedagogy

     
    Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2023
    Time: 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 25

     
    Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2023
    Time: 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 26

     
    Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2023
    Time: 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 28

     
    Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2023
    Time: 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 30

     
    Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2023
    Time: 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 28

  • TCU Online

     
    Date: Monday, January 30, 2023
    Time: 09:00 am to 10:30 am
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 29

     
    Date: Monday, February 6, 2023
    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 28

     
    Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2023
    Time: 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 30

     
    Date: Thursday, February 16, 2023
    Time: 09:00 am to 10:30 am
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 30

     
    Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2023
    Time: 01:00 pm to 12:30 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 29

     
    Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2023
    Time: 02:00 pm to 03:30 pm
    Campus Store, Rm. 208
    Seats Available: 30